The trustees of Bristol Baptist College are:

Mr Malcolm Broad (Treasurer – co-opted)

Revd Michael Docker (Chair co-opted)

Revd Jennifer Entrican (Chair of Education Council Co-opted)

Revd Dr Stephen Finamore(Principal Ex-officio)

Revd Kathryn Morgan (Co-opted)

Revd Edwin Penman (BMS nominee)

Revd Gary Woodall (Regional Association nominee)

Revd Shayla Merivale (College Community nominee)

Mrs Rachel Stone (Co-opted)

Revd Andrew Hughes (Baptists Together nominee)

Revd Ruth Bottoms (Co-opted)

Trustees please click here to access papers for meetings.